Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Contact Us: OFOS

Bill Slack, Deputy CFO

Diji Omisore, Deputy Controller

1100 4th Street, SW (East Tower), 8th Floor
Washington, D.C. 20024
Telephone: (202) 442-8200 (Main)
(202) 741-8600 (Pay and Retirement)

Cassandra Alexander

Director, Financial Operations
cassandra.alexander@dc.gov

Vanessa Jackson

Senior Manager for Operations and Administration
vanessa.jackson@dc.gov

Controller Functions

Wilma Matthias

Director, Accounting Policies and Procedures
wilma.matthias@dc.gov

Tong Yu

Director, Financial Control and Reporting (FCRD)
tong.yu@dc.gov

Cassandra Butler

FCRD Deputy Director
cassandra.butler@dc.gov

David Pivec

Director, Accounting Operations
david.pivec@dc.gov


Pay and Retirement Services

Chris Lacour

Director, Office of Pay and Retirement Services (OPRS)
chris.lacour@dc.gov

Keely Williams

OPRS Deputy Director
keely.williams@dc.gov