

## DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA PRINCIPAL OFFICIALS

September 30, 2016

ELECTED OFFICIALS				
Chief Executive Officer				
Muriel Bowser	Mayor	2015	2019	
Council				
Phil Mendelson	Chairman	1999	2019	
Anita Bonds	At Large	2012	2019	
David Grosso	At Large	2013	2017	
Robert C. White, Jr.	At Large	2016	2017	
Elissa Silverman	At Large	2015	2019	
Brianne Nadeau	Ward 1	2015	2019	
Jack Evans	Ward 2	1991	2017	
Mary M. Cheh	Ward 3	2007	2019	
Brandon T. Todd	Ward 4	2015	2017	
Kenyan McDuffie	Ward 5	2012	2019	
Charles Allen	Ward 6	2015	2019	
Yvette M. Alexander	Ward 7	2007	2017	
LaRuby May	Ward 8	2015	2017	
House of Representatives				
Eleanor Holmes Norton	Delegate	1991	2017	

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS		
Name	Position	
Karl A. Racine	Attorney General	
Daniel W. Lucas	Inspector General	
Rashad M. Young	City Administrator	
Kaya Henderson	Chancellor for DC Public Schools	
Lauren C. Vaughan	Secretary of the District of Columbia	
Jennifer C. Niles	Deputy Mayor for Education	
Brian T. Kenner	Deputy Mayor for Planning and Economic Development	
Courtney R. Snowden	Deputy Mayor for Greater Economic Opportunity	
Kevin Donahue	Deputy City Administrator/Deputy Mayor for Public Safety and Justice	
Brenda Donald	Deputy Mayor for Health and Human Services	
Jeffrey S. DeWitt	Chief Financial Officer	
Angell Jacobs	Deputy CFO/Chief of Staff	
Gordon McDonald	Deputy CFO, Budget and Planning	
Bill Slack	Deputy CFO, Financial Operations and Systems	
Jeffrey Barnette	Deputy CFO, Finance and Treasury	
Fitzroy Lee	Deputy CFO, Revenue Analysis	
Stephen Cordi	Deputy CFO, Tax and Revenue	
Cyril Byron, Jr.	Associate CFO, Economic Development and Regulation	
Mohamed Mohamed	Associate CFO, Governmental Operations	
George Dines	Associate CFO, Government Services	
Delicia Moore	Associate CFO, Human Support Services	
Angelique Hayes Rice	Associate CFO, Public Safety and Justice	
Deloras A. Shepherd	Associate CFO, Education	
Tracey Cohen	Interim Executive Director, Lottery and Charitable Games	

## DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA PRINCIPAL OFFICIALS

January 2, 2017 ELECTED OFFICIALS					
Chief Executive Officer					
Muriel Bowser	Mayor	2015	2019		
Council					
Phil Mendelson	Chairman	1999	2019		
Anita Bonds	At Large	2012	2019		
David Grosso	At Large	2013	2021		
Robert C. White, Jr.	At Large	2016	2021		
Elissa Silverman	At Large	2015	2019		
Brianne Nadeau	Ward 1	2015	2019		
Jack Evans	Ward 2	1991	2021		
Mary M. Cheh	Ward 3	2007	2019		
Brandon T. Todd	Ward 4	2015	2021		
Kenyan McDuffie	Ward 5	2012	2019		
Charles Allen	Ward 6	2015	2019		
Vincent C. Gray	Ward 7	2017	2021		
Trayon White, Sr.	Ward 8	2017	2021		
House of Representatives					
Eleanor Holmes Norton	Delegate	1991	2019		

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS			
Name	Position		
Karl A. Racine	Attorney General		
Daniel W. Lucas	Inspector General		
Rashad M. Young	City Administrator		
Antwan Wilson	Chancellor for DC Public Schools (Beginning February 1, 2017)		
Lauren C. Vaughan	Secretary of the District of Columbia		
Jennifer C. Niles	Deputy Mayor for Education		
Brian T. Kenner	Deputy Mayor for Planning and Economic Development		
Courtney R. Snowden	Deputy Mayor for Greater Economic Opportunity		
Kevin Donahue	Deputy City Administrator/Deputy Mayor for Public Safety and Justice		
HyeSook Chung	Deputy Mayor for Health and Human Services		
Jeffrey S. DeWitt	Chief Financial Officer		
Angell Jacobs	Deputy CFO/Chief of Staff		
Gordon McDonald	Deputy CFO, Budget and Planning		
Bill Slack	Deputy CFO, Financial Operations and Systems		
Jeffrey Barnette	Deputy CFO, Finance and Treasury		
Fitzroy Lee	Deputy CFO, Revenue Analysis		
Keith Richardson	Deputy CFO, Tax and Revenue		
Cyril Byron, Jr.	Associate CFO, Economic Development and Regulation		
Mohamed Mohamed	Associate CFO, Governmental Operations		
George Dines	Associate CFO, Government Services		
Delicia Moore	Associate CFO, Human Support Services		
Angelique Hayes Rice	Associate CFO, Public Safety and Justice		
Deloras A. Shepherd	Associate CFO, Education		
Tracey Cohen	Interim Executive Director, Lottery and Charitable Games		



Government Finance Officers Association

## Certificate of Achievement for Excellence in Financial Reporting

Presented to

## Government of the District of Columbia

For its Comprehensive Annual Financial Report for the Fiscal Year Ended

September 30, 2015

ruy K. Es

Executive Director/CEO