ocfo

Office of the Chief Financial Officer
 

DC Agency Top Menu


-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 02 2013.
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 11:30pm to Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 12:30am
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 11:30pm to Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 12:30am
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 11:30pm to Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 12:30am
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 11:30pm to Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 12:30am
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 11:30pm to Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 12:30am
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 11:30pm to Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 12:30am