Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share


Commission on the Arts and Humanities' staff administers all programs and provides technical assistance to artists in the District. All staff can be reached by phone at (202) 724-5613.

Lionell Thomas (Executive Director)

Lisa Richards Toney (Deputy Director)

Moshe Adams (Director of Grants)

Victoria Murray Baatin (Legislative and Community Affairs Director)

Ebony Blanks (Special Events Manager)

Teresa Boersma (Graphic Designer)

Darlene Brown (Facilities Liaison)

Tierra Buggs (Community Outreach Coordinator)

Earica Busby (Financial Analyst)

Elizabeth Carriger (Public Art Coordinator)

Tim Conlon (Director of Media Arts)

Willie Doggett (Program Administration Assistant)

Saheed Fawehinmi (Special Events Assistant)

Alexxis Hooks (Program Support Assistant)

Ron Humbertson (Collections Manager)

Charlese Jennings (Program Support Assistant)

Joyce Johnson (Executive Assistant)

Tonya Jordan (Public Art Manager)

Dolores Kendrick (Poet Laureate of the District of Columbia)

Melisa Leonard, (Finance Program Assistant)

David Markey (Arts Education Coordinator)

Steven Mazzola (Grants Program Manager)

Carolyn Parker (Office Manager)

Keona Pearson (Public Art Program Coordinator)

JR Russ (Grants and Legislative Affairs Assistant)

Jeff Scott (Director of Communications)

Regan Spurlock (Associate Grants Manager)

Zoma Wallace (Curator and Arts Collections Manager)

Ariel Wilson (Arts Education Program Associate)